Blessing be with you为你祝福

 
Glad that I am off the on-call duty now, and my next turn will not come up in some 5 weeks.
 
I may also be off the first half of next week for a trip to the west. Will see.
 
Post a song to send my very best wishes to the one I care and love very very dearly.
 
    
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Blessing be with you为你祝福

  1. Eve says:

    God bless you and good luck!

  2. 中原古风 says:

    Thanks, Eve. I am very grateful.But this time it is not about me… I\’ll tell you the story in a few days when I come back.

  3. 木钉 says:

    Can you also share the story with me? Have a safe trip!

  4. 中原古风 says:

    Thanks, 木钉. Sure, I\’ll share the "story", which may not be a big deal at all.

  5. 中原古风 says:

    不是故事的故事上个星期四(八月五日),我女儿菲收到加航的邀请信,去参加空姐面试.我觉得这是挺好的事儿,没有犹豫就同意女儿去试试看.做妈妈的想法不太一样.总想着女儿在天上飞来飞去,没着没落的,让人担心.说着说着,眼泪都要掉下来了.同时还隐隐约约地指责我作爸爸的,操心不够.几番苦口婆心规劝之下,才松口同意女儿去面试我贴的这首诗歌,就是送给女儿,求神每天保守看顾她,同时也让经常看我博客的太太看到,我实在很在乎我们的宝贝女儿.

  6. 木钉 says:

    I didn\’t know that you have a daughter. I understand your wife\’s concern, although I myself am not a mother. Thank you for sharing your parental love toward your daughter.

  7. Eve says:

    Good luck for your daughter.

  8. 中原古风 says:

    木钉: moved by your comments, thanks! Eve: thanks!

Leave a Reply

