Connecting the dots … and two other stories from Steve Jobs

 
Steve Jobs has been a legendary figure in the computer world, and as well in the business societies for decades. His products have changed the computer industry and opened a brand new world for millions of people including myself. When I look back my own past, there were things that either changed or formed my road of life, and working on an Apple II computer, the first so called personal computer of Jobs’ and his Apple team, was definitely one of those. A bold idea to "draw" Chinese characters using the very simple Basic language to add as caption to a P-III probability distribution curve produced from the same program earned me all the later opportunities of training insdie China and overseas, and landed me in a place beyond my imagination.   
 
Here is his highly inspiring speech at Stanford in 2005.  
 
     
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

