Hit 700K

 
Simply for curiosity, I called the agent and found out the same model on a smaller lot on my street hit 700K! But it was started at merely high 300K or low 400K only 6 years ago. If this is not impressive, we’re talking about an area that was a remote and wasted land 7 years ago.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hit 700K

  1. 木钉 says:

    So, it means that your property is now worth 700K or maybe even more. Are you going to sell it? =)

  2. 中原古风 says:

    Not likely in the next few years =). It surprised me because only a couple of months ago I was told by my bank that the average price in my neighborhood was around 600K only, and my house is not even in the top 3 in size. How interesting!

  3. Eve says:

    It might hit 1000K in next few months. You are going to be rich!

  4. 中原古风 says:

    hahaha… what a fantasy!

Leave a Reply

