Fewer, yet still a new record.( a continuation of yesterday’s post)

With an extra hand from VR to implement 8 changes, I ended up releasing 18 (two more added to the list in the morning) today. Being exhausted in a way, I am really happy that I pulled through.

AB joked with me earlier that for each change I did, I’ll get 1 grand as my bonus at the end of the year. I do hope this will come true! It will be 18k, not bad to dream about. Hahaha.

This entry was posted in Blogroll. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

