Going after J. Hunter

By chance I opened a link that I had sent from my company email to my personal email a while ago.

Surprisingly it is a guy J. Hunter’s web site, and he has been doing on his site all what I have been thinking and planning to do. I must have started to look for some raw model for myself sometime before and then unfortunately dropped the ball.

If I was hesitating about going along on this direction or not, now I am a bit more motivated and determined to follow suit.

It is the time to have an offcial site of my own and to start throwing things into it.

This entry was posted in Blogroll. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

