My First 100 lbs

I was feeling tremendous when I got off the Seated Leg Press machine at the gym tonight. For the first time in my life, I reach the 100 lbs level in a few months started from 20 lbs.

Among the 10 machines I use for my muscle strength training, my scores vary between 35 lbs ~ 100 lbs. So there is clearly a big room for further improvements. And I am surely determined to pursue my goal of minimum 100 lbs on all of the 10 machines. But all that should not deny my achievement tonight – the first machine on which I have hit the target!

With a bit exaggeration, I would even call it my first milestone in my workout at the gym.

Cheers, Gufeng!

This entry was posted in Blogroll. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

