静谧的夜

两点钟醒来后,睡意全无。

知趣地到另外一个房间来看书–不是读书–因为实在是心不在焉。毕竟最近一段时间以来,睡眠略有起色。今夜又是近乎失眠,有点儿不太开心。呵呵。

屋内一片安静,连暖气似乎也在休息,毫无动静。

住在这相对远离商业闹市的居民区,又是夜深之时,真是万籁俱寂。

但这无声无息带给我却不全是平静松弛。所以就来打几个字,“以消永夜”。

这静谧的夜,你还能让我今夜重还梦乡,给我一个虽短暂却安然的睡眠吗?

This entry was posted in Blogroll. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 静谧的夜

  1. 木钉 says:

    A lot of people are suffering from insomnia, which can be transient or chronic. Hope it won’t bother you for too long.

  2. frankxue3251 says:

    Thanks Muding. My case is a bit complicated, but closer to the chronic type unfortunately.

    • 木钉 says:

      Sorry to hear that. It reminds me of 崔永元. Is your case similar to his? Are you burned out or depressed? Is it secondary to a physiological stress? You don’t have to answer because of privacy. Just hope you can find some help to maintain your health. Take care!

      • Anonymous says:

        啊? ……. 又见木钉身影, 难得难得! ^_^
        前两天还跟老公念叨你呢, 念叨当年MSN那些”小伙伴”们……莫不是我把你念叨回来啦? 😉
        非常不幸, 我自己家门进不去, 只能偶尔从后门溜进来看一眼. ___Eve

      • 木钉 says:

        我说那几天我怎么老打喷嚏,原来是你在念叨我。
        你那新浪博客我去过很多次,每次都是只给看,却不让发言。也罢,反正你也不更新。 🙂
        还好你能走后门来这里。我家家门近在眼前,没事就来坐坐吧。

  3. frankxue3251 says:

    Thanks, Muding. Really moved. My problem is the result from stresses of different types over multiple years. And I guess it will take me a while to pull through it.

  4. Anonymous says:

    最近好点没有? 据说晚上睡觉前泡泡脚有助睡眠. 愿你尽快好起来… Eve

  5. frankxue3251 says:

    谢谢Eve. 最近睡眠还是不太稳定。需要时间来慢慢改善了。

Leave a Reply

