No Longer with TMX

Effective today, my employment with TMX comes to an end, finally.

Even though this does not come as a surprise, it still somehow saddens me. After all, six and a half of years of my life has been spent there.

On the other hand, I am thankful that the company kept me for 6 more months so that I could start to prepare myself for the next move in a warmer season.

Fairwell, TMX!

This entry was posted in Blogroll. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No Longer with TMX

  1. 木钉 says:

    The end of one thing is the beginning of another!
    What you will have next is probably better than what you had.
    Good luck on job hunting!

Leave a Reply

