A Tough Weekend

I worked from 7:00 am to 8:30 pm yesterday (Saturday), leaving a messy database server installation for my peer to remedy. He found the root cause of the issue and had a triumph by almost 10 pm.

There was a conference call meeting today morning participated by several system admins, DBAs  and a manager to wrap up yesterday’s implementation. I was simply there with my ears, because I did not make it in more than 10 hours.

Do not feel good at all about my performance this time.

This entry was posted in Blogroll. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

