My Contract Will not Be Renewed

Is is sad, but also a big relief.

While proudly set a new record of continuously working for 6 month without a single vacation day, I am actually approaching the brim of another burn-out. And that does not make me feel good at all.

I have to be honest with myself, and accept the reality that I am no longer as strong and resilient!

Will stay off employed for a while, I guess.

This entry was posted in Blogroll. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Contract Will not Be Renewed

  1. 木钉 says:

    休息,休息一下吧!健康很重要。
    保重身体,圣诞快乐!

Leave a Reply

